Skip to main content

Board Members

The Sikeston Public Schools Foundation Board of Directors consists of nine members.

Michelle Worth, Chairperson

Lauren DeWitt, Secretary

Amy Blanton

Chad Bles (BOE Member)

Taylor Deere

Clay Driskill

Matt Tanner (BOE Member)

Kelly Williams

Steve Williams


Board members volunteer their time and expertise in order to support the Foundation.


Natalie Bohannon, District Liaison for the Foundation