Skip to main content

Board Members

The Sikeston Public Schools Foundation Board of Directors consists of nine members.

Michelle Worth (Chairperson)

Chad Bles (BOE Member)

Bart Grant

Chris Hodgkiss

Norma Miles

Matt Tanner (BOE Member)

Kelly Williams

Steve Williams

Lauren DeWitt, Secretary

Board members volunteer their time and expertise in order to support the Foundation.


Amy Blanton, Executive Director